A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$7.00 USD or more

Midnight orchestra is a classical music genre that is suitable to accompany a project that requires a touch of dark, gothic or classic genre.

In this bundle pack you will find 12 music in *.ogg and *.mp3 format:

  1. Andalusia
  2. Ballad
  3. Dungeon
  4. Fairy Tale
  5. Ghost on The Dance Floor
  6. Horror at Midnight
  7. Interlude
  8. Lucy's Song
  9. March
  10. Menuet in G
  11. Middle East Shop
  12. Runaway

All music is created using Guitar Pro and Audacity Software.


Buy Now$7.00 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $7 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Midnight Orchestra.zip 55 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.